Exam marks submission over, now to put away that Disk Image

I store my exam documents on an encrypted Disk Image during the couple of weeks we do marking and marks processing. I still use that old method from 2007 which I described in this blog post; its a pretty neat tool.

To keep things cheery while crunching data and conducting tedious verifications with MS Excel, I add icons to my folders. I hardly look at icons anymore, so the fun is mostly in picking them out, I guess!

Exam Disk to put away

With marks verification and submission over, its a last look before these are filed away and flushed from my system!

Leave a Reply

